You

Love, the super glue of everything, holding us together, love always, forever, leave us never. Eyes, the windows of your thoughts mesmerizing yellow and blue I am me because of you. You, my all, making you happy my lifes goal, hoping I can without stumble or fall. Fall, I would if you were gone for you are my love my only one. Voice, the comfort of your words your tone, the way you say you’ll never be alone. Alone, I was once, foolishly existing, a waste, a joke but you are the antidote. Hello, our first words, I hope we never have to say goodbye. ©

JKG

Leave a Reply

